Starbucks Coffee Company New Zealand takes the Roy Morgan Research Award for Coffee Shop of the Year 2012.

Roy Morgan Awards Starbucks

Support partners:

Top row from left – Will Sommerville (Financial Analyst), Craig Neal (General Manager), Katrina Medlock (District Manager), Peter Jacobsen (Operations Manager), Jason Jin (District Manager). Front row from left – Michelle Gerrand (Partner Training Resource), Letecia Kahaki (Marketing & Category Manager), Rizal Osman (District Manager).

Starbucks New Zealand is honoured to receive the Roy Morgan Coffee Shop of the Year Award, voted by our customers for outstanding customer service. Our goal is to provide every customer with the Starbucks Experience and it heartens us to hear we are appreciated. Our work is never done and we will continue to work hard and focus on what matters the most, enthusiastically satisfied customers receiving outstanding coffee. To our partners (employees) in our stores, thank you. It is because of you that our customers voted for us. Without you nothing is possible.